Geschäftsführung

 

Kai- Uwe Warnke                                        02841-7970-74                          warnke@warnke-moers.de

 


Beratung und Verkauf

Kai- Uwe Warnke                                      02841- 7970- 74                          warnke@warnke-moers.de

 

Martin Deffte                                             02841- 7970- 71                          deffte@warnke-moers.de

 

Ulf Obermann                                           02841- 7970- 73                          obermann@warnke-moers.de

 

Bettina Bruckschen                                  02841- 7970-75                           bruckschen@warnke-moers.de

 

Vanessa Warnke                                       02841- 7970- 72                          v.warnke@warnke-moers.de

                                                                                                 

 Paul Warnke                                             Bürohund 

 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Petra Warnke                                             02841- 7970- 72                              info@warnke-moers.de

 

Anke Schönfeldt-Winter                           02841-7970- 72                               winter@warnke-moers.de  

auslieferungslager und Lkw

                                                                             

                                                                 Lager:       Michael Claus

                                                                                   Robin Schließke

 

 

                                              Auslieferung Lkw:      Detlef Röös

                                                                                    Karl-Heinz Stutzmann